Two YK1 teachers inducted into NWT Education Hall of Fame

Two of YK1's longest-serving teachers were inducted into the NWT Education Hall of Fame on June 5. The school district is excited to announce that Brenda Johnson and Eileen Erasmus were both honoured during a special ceremony at the legislature. Click the following press release to learn more.