Skip to main content

Staff List


Meagan Wowk: Principal

Student Services

Janna Linnen: Literacy Support

Annie Casson: Program Support Teacher


Ali McConnell: Child & Youth Care Counsellor


Kirsten Sangris: Junior Kindergarten

Ashley Deavu: Grade K/1

Jolene McDonald: Grade 2/3

Danielle Cote: Grade 4/5

Denine McDonald: Grade 6/7

Anthony Hume: High School

Courteney Lizotte: High School

Mike Mansfield: High School

Chris Pyke: High School

Ty Hamilton: Indigenous Language & Culture

Educational Assistants

Justina Black

Ben Cornel

Danya Erasmus

Carol Lockhart

Aaron Plotner

Emily Smith

Daniel Tough

* Click on a staff member's name to email them. All YK1 emails are *

image description
Back to top