Skip to main content

Staff List


Jeff Seabrook: Principal

Darryl Mitchener: Assistant Principal

Liz West: Finance & Administrative Assistant

Student Services

Katey Davis: Program Support Teacher

Kate Powless: Program Support Teacher


Emily Johnston: Child and Youth Care Counsellor


Sara Aloimonos


Paige Anderson

Laura Bromley

Ian Cockburn

Tyler Craig

Kamey Fenwick

Olivier Fortin

Dawson Fowler

Maude Frosst

Claudia Gomez

Melanie Parisella

Marie-Eve Raymond

Camille Ruest

Taylor Saracuse

Darren Wicks

Educational Assistants

Kathy Blouin

Josiane Bosquet

Angie Gagnon

Anne Mobach

Jonathan Sappleton

* Click on a staff member's name to email them. All YK1 emails are *

image description
Back to top